R & A Scott Auto Services Ltd
Menu

Meet the team

David Goodwin 

Parts Manager 
01427 611005
dgoodwin@ra-scott.com

 

Carl Spicksley

Service Manager 
01427 612210
cspicksley@ra-scott.com

 

Gavin Scott

Dealer Principal
01427 612210
gscott@ra-scott.com

 

Andrew Scott

General Manager
01427 612210
ascott@ra-scott.com

 

Sam Jeffery

Sales Executive 
07768 792902
sam.jeffery@man.eu

 

Lee Elliott

TopUsed Executive 
07435 969378
lee.elliott@man.eu